Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Follow us on Facebook

NTC Racing

Michael Self

Michael began racing go karts at age 10 at Wasatch Raceway Park. Since then, he has been involved in nearly every type of racing around the US, capturing wins in virtually every series he's competed in. Michael made seven starts in the NASCAR Xfinity Series in 2015 with JD Motorsports, with a best finish of 11th at Road America.

Additionally, Michael brings a genuine, down home approach to NASCAR fans, media and sponsors alike. Easily relatable and direct, Micahael represents his sponsors and fans with absolute professionalism. Michael is also an active participant in social media.
  • Six career wins in the NASCAR K&N West Series
  • Winner of the 2009 Last Chance Open
  • Lead Instructor of the Ford Racing School at Miller Motorsports Park
  • Included in the 2013 class of "NASCAR Next" drivers to spotlight rising stars in the sport
  • Utah State Karting Championships at Miller Motorsports Park
Michael Self

Brent Holliday Car Brent Holliday
  • Years Racing: 2
  • Crew Chief: Jason Russell
  • 2011 Stats
  • Hi-Way 92 Rookie of the Year
  • 7 Main event Wins
  • 5 Quick Time Qualifiers
  • 2011 Hi-Way 92 Track Champion
  • 2012 Stats
  • 11 Main event Wins
  • 12 Quick Time Qualifiers
  • 2012 Hi-Way 92 Track Champion
  • Set Hi-Way 92 Track Speed Record

Phillip Holliday
Executive VP of Sales
  • Years Racing: 4
  • Crew Chief: Jorge Flores
  • 2010 Stats
  • Finished 4th in points for Super Stock
  • 2011 Stats
  • First year in limited late models
  • 4 Main event Wins (including opening night)
  • Finished 2nd in points
  • Best in Show at Hiway 92 Car Show
  • 2012 Stats
  • 1 Main event Win
  • Finished 3rd in points
  • 2 Top 10 finishes at CNS
  • 2013 Stats
  • Tied for Best in Show at Hiway 92 Car Show
Rick Smith
NTC Shop Supervisor
  • Years Racing: 30
  • Crew: Soni Smith, Dick Smith, Jim Siegfried, Brady Uhrich, Nikki Smith, Derek Smith, Brandon Smith
  • Career Highlights
    • 4 Time Champion Oregon Trail Speedway
    • 1997 CNS Sportsman Champion
    • 2007 Colorado National Speedway Late Model Champion